Indie dance culture from the early ’90s. Baggy, hip house, rave, vocal dance, pop remix, drum ‘n’ bass.

1: 101 (Andrew Weatherall Sonic Shuffle Edit) – Finitribe
2: Raise (63 Steps to Heaven) (Redskin Rock Mix) – Bocca Juniors
3: Come Inside (Turn the Knob Mix) – Thompson Twins
4: Let’s Push It (Big Beat Edit) – Innocence
5: Buffalo Stance (Nearly Neue Beat) – Neneh Cherry
6: Saturday’s Angels (Mr. Monday’s Brain Mix) – If?
7: I Wanna Give You) Devotion (Instrumental) – Nomad
8: Kaleid (Remix) – Depeche Mode
9: Warning! (Serious Lies Mix) – Adeva
10: The Crying Game (Extended Dance Mix) – Boy George
11: Come Into My House (Fast Eddie Mix / Maslow Unknown Edit) – Queen Latifa
12: Move Your Body – Xpansions
13: Dirty Cash (Money Talks) – Adventures of Stevie V
14: Rescue Me – Debbie Malone
15: Forever In Love (Combination Mix) – Pet Shop Boys
16: Dove Song – Nicolette
17: I’m Gonna Get You (Flavour Edit) – Bizarre Inc.
18: Tell Me Why – Rachel Wallace
19: Voyage To the Bottom Of the Bass – Metronome

Compiled & Mixed June/July 2021 by Panda Magic (J. Cawood)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s